EXXPERIOR - "Escalating Conflicts" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 17th September 2021

News Image

27.07.2021Release News

The release date of the of the new Album "Escalating Conflicts" by the German Prog/Thrash Metal Band EXXPERIOR on CD via IRON SHIELD RECORDS is September 17th, 2021. 

Exxperior started in 2010 as Tom Liebing's project, plus various guest musicians and singers. At times as a live band; with a stable formation for the last four years now. Regular concerts and releases strengthened the stand in the metal underground scene. Now the plan is to break out with a new concept album. A fresh musical breeze that takes the listener on a more than 76 min journey and offers unpredictable surprises. Also the 28-sided Booklet needs time for reading the story and is a real eye-catcher! Are you ready for?

1. Exitiabilis Creatura
2. Escalating Conflicts…A World Goes Astray
3. Timeless but_Mindless
4. A.A.A.
5. The Agnostic Jam
6. Spirituality
7. Multidimensional Mindblow
8. Transformatus Erat
9. A Murderer´s Excuse
10. About Peace…The Presence of Justice
11. Masks of Men
12. XX
13. Join the Brigade!
14. The Ethical Meaning of Success
15. Anything
Total Playing Time: 76:00 min

Jaxx Basilisk – vocals
ExxTom - guitars, bass, keyboards
Apokarlypsa Apparatus - drums

Band Live:
Tom Liebing – guitars
Karl Mergen – live drum
Chris Keksgrinder Carl – live vocals
Vincent Münster - live bass
Andre Bischoff – live guitars