RITUAL - official video for "Beyond The Sea" released

News Image

19.03.2019Sublabel News

RITUAL has released a new video for the song "Beyond The Sea". That song is on the album "Trials Of Torment", which was released on March 15th 2019 on CD and as Download via PURE STEEL RECORDS. 

Juan Ricardo – vocals
Bob Allerton – guitars
Jack Kilcoyne – bass
Mike Ruz - guitars
Emery Ceo – drums

RITUAL - "Trials Of Torment" CD @ PURE STEEL SHOP
RITUAL - "Trials Of Torment" DL @ PURE STEEL SHOP