AXE STEELER „On The Run - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 7th September 2018

News Image

11.07.2018Artist News

The release date of the new album "On The Run“ by the Heavy Metal Band AXE STEELER  from Colombia on CD is September 7th, 2018.

We seek to maintain the essence of this style that has marked us as individuals and as a group rooted in the belief that the Heavy Metal is our life.

2016 a first release with the EP "Back To The Stage". Band was gettin' fast more known in Medellin and around. With beginning of 2018 we had a bigger tour around South America (also at stage on " Evil Confrontation Festival" in Chile) Now it's time for the first full-lenght album: classic HM (with a stronger dialect by the voc).

1. Back To The Stage
2. Hellrider
3. Axe Of Steel
4. Beyond The Stars
5. On The Run
6. Storm
7. Over The Top
8. Battlefield
Total Playing Time: 36:05 min

Javier Alonso Nuñez Padilla – vocals
Nehider Harvey Cabrera Londoño – guitars
Luis Fernando Rodriguez Bernal – bass
Camilo Torres Saldarriaga – guitars
Jorge Quintana Giraldo – drums