KRULL „The Black Coast” - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 27th April 2018

News Image

05.03.2018Artist News

The release date of the new album „The Black Coast“ by the Epic Heavy Metal Band KRULL from Brazil on CD is April 27th, 2018.

Krull was founded 1998 by Luis Domingos under the name "Eternal Fate". His proposal was to play Heavy Metal with fictional lyrics & themes from the Hyborian Age, Middle Ages, Medieval Epic Battles, Occultism, among others.

Major influences are classic bands like: Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Accept, Mercyful Fate, Exciter, Manowar, Chastain, Medieval Steel, Cirith Ungol...

Three EP's between 2003and 2010, specially "Metal Swords and Fire" got excellent reviews and so was possible, to join the renowned festival "Wacken Metal Battle Brasil-2011", (second place!).

In 2014, the name of the band was changed to KRULL, due to the respect to the old members that passed for it, to the new Line up, and by the new thematic to be approached. Be ready for an epic & fantastic adventure!

1. In the Woods - Intro
2. The Witch
3. By Steel
4. Marching to Mountains
5. Valhalla
6. The King and the Sword
7. Immortals
8. Stand fight to Kill
9. The Black Coast
Total Playing Time: 42:32 min

Luis Domingos Krull – vocals
Ricky de Camargo – guitars
Thiago Ruggero – bass
André Luckner – drums