RHINO PROOF ā€˛Rhino Proof" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 2nd March 2018

News Image

01.02.2018Release News

The release date of the of the Debutalbum "Rhino Proof“ by the Finnish Hard Rock Band RHINO PROOF on CD is March 2nd, 2018.

Rhino Proof`s debut album hit the table eleven stories from real life. The classic Hard Rock riffs, lyrics, that go under your skin, feelings from sunny day to the cold rainy night covered by unbelievable voice of Jukka Nummi.

1. Code of the Road
2. Lucky Me
3. Anchorage
4. Heartland
5. Gravity
6. That's the Way It Goes
7. Devils Playground
8. Worth of Nothing
9. More and More
10. One Shot Deal
11. 1000 Years Too Soon
Total Playing Time: 50:59 min

Jukka Nummi – vocals
Rane Riikonen – guitars
Pasi Nousiainen – bass
Janne Tikkanen – drums
Marko Sallinen – guitars