EMPIRESFALL „A Piece To The Blind" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 16th February 2018

News Image

09.01.2018Release News

The release date of the new album „A Piece To The Blind“ by the German Thrash Metal Band EMPIRESFALL on CD is February 16th, 2018.

Empiresfall is a German Metal band, foundet late 2008 in a suburb of Hamburg. The band is known for a rough, raw and pure sound.

First step in the scene was a selfreleased four-track EP “Place Of Pain“ in 2009, which was sold out in very short time. The debut album “Riot“ was also self-recorded and released by the band in late 2014. While the guys from Empiresfall received good critics by press and a constant growing fanbase, they have prepared their next Metal Attack.

The special combination of Heavy- and Thrash Metal is the reason why Empiresfall shared stages with Bands like Sinister, Equilibrium, Iron Angel, Metal Witch, Protector, Virus or even Tad Morose.

In fall 2017 the band has entering the Soundlodge Studio. Jörg Uken, producer of Suicidal Angels, Anvil, Sinister, God Dethroned etc. was chosen to bring the second album of Empiresfall to life. This new CD will be released in Februar 2018. Beware and prepare! Thrash or be thrashed!

1. The Descendant
2. Betrayers
3. In Decay
4. Blood From The Sky
5. Bloodshed And Chaos
6. Wasteland
7. Enemy Of Mine
8. A Piece To The Blind
Total Playing Time: 28:51 min

Franky Chigetti – vocals, guitars
Alex "Mad" Bäm – guitars
Dennis Gundelach – bass
Nico Steffens – drums