KB36 „Fake" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th January 2018

News Image

19.12.2017Release News

The release date of the new album „Fake“ by the Russian Hard Rock Band KB36 on CD is January 26th, 2018.

In January 2018 KB36 release their second album "Fake". The combination of high energy, heavy guitar, quirky vocals and quality production takes the band to a new level. 

The music is mainly based on the classic rock tradition, although heavy guitar riffs provide some metal overtones. Some tracks stand out with catchy melodies and a combination of soft and hard sound. A good example would be the opening track "Fake" which gives the album its name. The guitar solos are technically advanced and well thought through, the vocals are unique and memorable. The lyrics have a characteristic theme of searching for authenticity in a fake world around and are based on the personal experiences.

Overall the album has excellent energy and is very well produced.

1. Fake
2. Who Cares
3. Slow Motion
4. Walk And Glow
5. Mushrooms
6. On The Floor
7. Rock The Boat
8. Seven Rules
9. Going Through Hell
10. Give Me More
11. Get Out Of Here
Total Playing Time: 47:32 min

Tengiz – vocals
Oleg – solo guitars
Igor – guitars
Anton – drums
Artyom – bass