MISKATONIC UNION „Astral Quest" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th January 2018

News Image

05.12.2017Release News

The release date of the new album „Astral Quest“ by the Heavy Metal Band MISKATONIC UNION from Colombia on CD is January 26th, 2018.

Miskatonic Union arises in Chile in 2014, when 2 friends, decided to put together all their guitar influences from the 80s Heavy Metal they grew up listening, and their admiration for the world of H.P. Lovecraft as lyrical influence. They recruited drummer  and a bassist to start rehearsing as a full band on april 2015. Miskatonic Union started recording their debut album on november 2015, adding a new singer in begin 2016. The recording and mixing process took longer than expected, so a founding member decided to leave. On 2017 the band recruited a new guitar player, got the music 100% ready and started spreading their Heavy Metal Attack.

1. Awakening
2. Road to the mountains of madness
3. Bushido Ninja
4. Miskatonic Union
5. Nostradamus
6. Astral Wings
7. Captain Sparrow
8. Where is your nation now?
9. I Always do what I want
10. The quest
Total Playing Time: 49:23 min

Raúl Saa - vocals
Héctor Paris - guitars
Paul Rajcevic - bass
Rodrigo Meza - guitars
Carlos Retamales - drums