SEAX „Speed Metal Mania/To The Grave" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 1st December 2017

News Image

01.11.2017Release News

The release date of the  album „Speed Metal Mania/To The Grave" by the US Speed Metal Band SEAX on Double CD is December 8th, 2017.

Seax was formed in Massachusetts in 2009 by their guitarist, Hel.
The five- piece was very fast complete and hhey started playing live shortly after and recorded their first album in August, 2011. It was titled "High on Metal" and self-released by the band on July, 2012. Re-released by EBM records in 2012. Their 2nd album "To The Grave" was recorded between 2013-2014 and released on December, 2014 as Vinyl only.
The now plays much faster and direct, pure Speed Metal in the best 80ies style. "Speed Metal Mania", their 3rd album, was created between 2015-2016 and released on September, 2016 by the band. In 2018 the band is in europe on tour, also at the high recommend Headbangers Open air (end July)!
Now, for first time worldwide available, the second and third album as double CD!
CD 1
1. Speed Metal Mania
2. Forged by Metal
3. Leather and Spikes
4. Fall to the Hammer
5. Wastelands
6. Doomsday Society
7. Nuclear Overdose
8. Evil Mistress
9. Possessed by the Axe
10. Speed Forever
CD 2
1. To the Grave
2. Oldskull
3. Forces of Hell
4. Speed Psycho
5. Crush Your Enemies
6. Lamentations of their Women
7. Ready to Strike
8. Maniac
9. Drink, Fuck and Die
Total Playing Time: 71:38 min
Hel - guitars
Carmine Blades - vocals
Eli Firicano - guitars
Razzle - bass
Derek Jay - drums