SATAN WORSHIP "I'm The Devil" - LIMITED VINYL EDITION - Cover, Tracklist, releasedate: 4th August 2017

News Image

10.07.2017Sublabel News

The release date of the SATAN WORSHIP album „I'm The Devil“ on limited vinyl edition is August 4th, 2017. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on vinyl.

2015 the demo tape "Poison And Blood" was realesed by Khutulu rec, 2 tracks opened te gates of hell on this realese, Under Sign of The Reaper and The Last Days Of John Paul Knowles. Between 2014 and 2016 they recorded the stuff for "I`m The Devil", 8 tracks of pure Satanik Metal!

They will announces soon some shows and one tour to spread I`m The Devil like a plague by the world. S.W. have now full new line up with Leatherface Perkele (Vocals and Bass), Max The Nekromancer (Guitars) and Marc Reign (drums), they are working hard to recording new stuff for the next album.

Satan Worship is a black metal satanik band and born in 2011 by Leatherface Perkele (also band SODOMIZER) sick mind.

After the CD release in March 2017 follows the album “I’m the Devil” in a limited edition of 300 black copies with insert on vinyl.

Side A
1. Holy Blasphemy
2. I'm The Devil
3. Azrael's Hand
4. The Girls Of Manson Family
5. Satanik Possession
Side B
6. Zodiac Overkill
7. The Black Flame
8. Black Death
9. Under Sign Of The Reaper
10. The Last Days Of Paul John Knowles
Total Playing Time: 35:08 min

Leatherface - Vox, guitars and bass
Incitatus - Drums